skulls!

Sapphire Skull Ring, Jessica Kagan Cushman

Washed Turquoise Skull Ring, Topshop

Diamond Skull Ring, Hari Jewels

Skull Ring, Alexander McQueen


Skulls seem to be coming back in style, in the fun form of cocktail rings. While perusing my regular web shopping sites, I kept coming across intricately detailed skull rings. Not my usual cup of tea, but these rings caught my eye with their opulence and artistry. I hope you can appreciate the beauty in these as much as I do!

This entry was posted in work of art. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to skulls!

  1. Mary says:

    want: Washed Turquoise Skull Ring, Topshop

Leave a Reply

